×

INPEA

Toggle Menu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John Elcesser
Indiana Non-Public Education Association
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 236-7329
Fax: (317) 236-7328
Email: jelcesser@inpea.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Mark Muehl
Director
The Lutheran Schools Partnership
1601 St. Joe River Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office: (260) 483-1102
Fax: (260) 471-0180
Email: markm@tlspartnership.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – The Lutheran Schools Partnership)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Daryl Hagan
Superintendent
Diocese of Evansville
P.O. Box 4169
Evansville, IN 47724-0169
Office: (812) 424-5536
Fax: (812) 424-0973
Email: dhagan@evdio.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Evansville)

SECRETARY
Gina Fleming
Superintendent
Archdiocese of Indianapolis
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46206
Office: (317) 592-4051
Fax: (317) 261-3364
Email: gfleming@archindy.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Archdiocese of Indianapolis)

TREASURER
Cindy Hemmelgarn
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Office: (317) 356-6377 ext. 1310
Fax: (317) 322-4287
Email: chemmelgarn@scecina.org 
(At-Large Representative)

INPEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peg Dispenzieri
Superintendent
Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana
2300 S. 9th St.
Lafayette, IN 47909-2400
Office: (765) 269-4670
Fax: (765) 269-4671
Email: pdispenzieri@dol-in.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana)

Eric Davis
Executive Director
Lafayette Catholic Schools
2410 S. 9th St.
Lafayette, IN 47909
Office: 765-474-7500
Fax: 765-474-5426
Email: davis@lcss.org
(At-Large Representative)

Jon Dize
Director of Advancement
The Lutheran Schools Partnership
1601 St. Joe River Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office:  (260) 203-4510
Fax:  (260) 471-0180
Email: jond@tlspartnership.org
(At-Large Representative)

Bob Payne
Principal
Highland Christian School
3040 Ridge Road
Highland, IN 46322
Office: (219) 838-0356
Fax: (219) 838-7817
Email: principal@highlandchristian.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Christian Schools International)

Marsha Jordan
Superintendent
Diocese Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 422-4611 ext. 3305
Fax: (260) 426-3077
Email: mjordan@diocesefwsb.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Fort Wayne – South Bend)

Doug Buller
Association of Christian Schools International
Warsaw Christian School
909 S Buffalo St.
Warsaw, IN 46580
Phone: (574) 267-5788
Email: dbuller@warsawchristian.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Association of Christian Schools International)

Jon Mielke
Executive Counselor for Christian Education, and Superintendent
Indiana District, Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
1145 S. Barr St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 423-1511 ext. 212
Fax: (260) 423- 1514
Email: jon.mielke@in.lcms.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Lutheran Church Missouri Synod)

Rabbi A. D. Motzen
National Director of State Relations
Agudath Israel of America
4700 Ashwood Dr., Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Office: (513) 530-1364
Fax: (513) 530-1363
Email: admotzen@agudathisrael.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Agudath Israel of America)

Joe Majchrowicz
Director of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Gary
9292 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Office: (219) 769-9292
Fax: (219) 738-9034
Email: kemmarkham@gmail.com
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Gary)

Sally Sternberg
Assistant Superintendent of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Evansville
P.O. Box 4169
Evansville, IN 47724-0169
Office: (812) 424-5536
Fax: (812) 424-0973
Email: ssternberg@evdio.org
(At-Large Representative)

David Sexauer
Head of School
Central Christian Academy
2565 Villa Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Office: (317) 788-1587
Fax: (317) 781-4758
Email: dsexauer@ccachargers.org
(At-Large Representative)

Diane Pike
Director of Curriculum and Outreach
St. Mary’s Child Center
901 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 361-4894
Email: dpike@smccindy.org
(At-Large Representative)

Nicole Mattson
Superintendent
Indiana Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist Church
PO Box 5000
Westfield, IN 46074
Office: (317) 844-6201
Email: edu-supt@indysda.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Seventh-Day Adventist)

Dave Worland
Principal
Cathedral High School
5225 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: (317) 542-1481
Email: dworland@gocathedral.com
(Jurisdictional Representative – Indiana Association of Independent Schools)

John Elcesser
Executive Director
Indiana Non-Public Education Association
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 236-7329
Fax: (317) 236-7328
Email: jelcesser@inpea.org