×

INPEA

Toggle Menu

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

John Elcesser
Indiana Non-Public Education Association
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 236-7329
Fax: (317) 236-7328
Email: jelcesser@inpea.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Dr. Daryl Hagan
Superintendent
Diocese of Evansville
P.O. Box 4169
Evansville, IN 47724-0169
Office: (812) 424-5536
Fax: (812) 424-0973
Email: dhagan@evdio.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Evansville)

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Peg Dispenzieri
Superintendent
Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana
2300 S. 9th St.
Lafayette, IN 47909-2400
Office: (765) 269-4670
Fax: (765) 269-4671
Email: pdispenzieri@dol-in.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana)

SECRETARY
Dr. Kevin Brockberg
Executive Counselor for Christian Education, and Superintendent
Indiana District, Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
1145 S. Barr St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 423-1511 ext. 2212
Fax: (260) 423- 1514
Email: kevin.brockberg@in.lcms.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Lutheran Church Missouri Synod)

TREASURER
Cindy Hemmelgarn
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Scecina Memorial High School
5000 Nowland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Office: (317) 356-6377 ext. 1310
Fax: (317) 322-4287
Email: chemmelgarn@scecina.org 
(At-Large Representative)

INPEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Muehl
Director
The Lutheran Schools Partnership
1601 St. Joe River Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office: (260) 483-1102
Fax: (260) 471-0180
Email: markm@tlspartnership.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – The Lutheran Schools Partnership)

Jon Dize, CFRE
Director of Advancement
The Lutheran Schools Partnership
1601 St Joe River Dr,
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office: (260)203-4510
Email: jond@tlspartnership.org
(At-Large Representative)

Devon Brinks
Superintendent and Principal
DeMotte Christian Schools
1223 Begonia Street SE
DeMotte, IN 46310
Office: 219-987-3721
Email: dbrinks@dmcs-in.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Christian Schools International)

Dr. Joe Brettnacher
Superintendent
Diocese Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 422-4611 ext. 3305
Fax: (260) 426-3077
Email: jbrettnacher@diocesefwsb.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Fort Wayne – South Bend)

Scott Grass
Superintendent
Faith Christian School
5526 State Road 26 East
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: (765) 447-2727
Email: sgrass@faithlafayette.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Association of Christian Schools International)

Mary McCoy
Interim Superintendent
Archdiocese of Indianapolis
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46206
Office: (317) 592-4051
Fax: (317) 261-3364
Email: mmccoy@archindy.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Archdiocese of Indianapolis)

Rob Bridges
President
Cathedral High School
5225 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: (317) 968-7367
Email: rbridges@gocathedral.com
(Jurisdictional Representative – Indiana Association of Independent Schools)

Rabbi A. D. Motzen
National Director of State Relations
Agudath Israel of America
4700 Ashwood Dr., Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Office: (513) 530-1364
Fax: (513) 530-1363
Email: admotzen@agudathisrael.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Agudath Israel of America)

Dr. Joe Majchrowicz
Director of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Gary
9292 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Office: (219) 769-9292
Fax: (219) 738-9034
Email: JMajchrowicz@dcgary.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Gary)

Sally Sternberg
Principal
Reitz Memorial High School
1500 Lincoln Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
Office: (812)476-4973 ext. 2040
Fax: (812)474-2942
Email: ssternberg@evdio.org
(At-Large Representative)

David Sexauer
Former School Leader and Technology Consultant
Phone: (317) 455-3278
Email: david@davidsexauer.com
(At-Large Representative)

Diane Pike
Director of Curriculum and Outreach
St. Mary’s Child Center
901 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 361-4894
Email: dpike@smccindy.org
(At-Large Representative)

Tom and Renee Coffee
Interim Superintendents
Indiana Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists
15205 Westfield Blvd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Office: (317) 844-6201
Email: edu-supt@indysda.org
(Jurisdiction Representative – Seventh-day Adventist)

Glenn Tebbe
Former Executive Director
Indiana Catholic Conference
905 N Joseph St.
Greensburg, IN 47240
Phone: (812)614-2936
Email: gtebbe@etczone.com

John Elcesser
Executive Director
Indiana Non-Public Education Association
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 236-7329
Fax: (317) 236-7328
Email: jelcesser@inpea.org