Toggle Menu


John Elcesser
Indiana Non-Public Education Association
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Office: (317) 236-7329


Dr. Daryl Hagan
Diocese of Evansville
P.O. Box 4169
Evansville, IN 47724-0169
Office: (812) 424-5536
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Evansville)

Mark Muehl
The Lutheran Schools Partnership
1601 St. Joe River Dr.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office: (260) 483-1102
(Jurisdiction Representative – The Lutheran Schools Partnership)

Dr. Kevin Brockberg
Executive Counselor for Christian Education and Superintendent
Indiana District, Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
1145 S. Barr St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 423-1511 ext. 212
(Jurisdiction Representative – Lutheran Church Missouri Synod)

Cindy Hemmelgarn
Former High School Vice President of Finance and Operations
Office: (317) 902-5027
(At-Large Representative)


Jon Dize, CFRE
Director of Mission Advancement, The Lutheran Schools Partnership
Administrator, the Lutheran SGO of Indiana
1601 St Joe River Dr,
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Office: (260)203-4510
(At-Large Representative)

Kyle Weener
Highland Christian School
3040 Ridge Rd
Highland, IN 46322
Office: (219) 838-0356, ext. 157
(Jurisdiction Representative – Christian Schools International)

Dr. Joe Brettnacher
Diocese Fort Wayne-South Bend
915 South Clinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Office: (260) 422-4611 ext. 3305
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Fort Wayne – South Bend)

Andrew Kremer
Interim Superintendent
Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana
2300 S. 9th St.
Lafayette, IN 47909-2400
Office: (765) 269-4670
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana)

Scott Grass
Faith Christian School
5526 State Road 26 East
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: (765) 447-2727
(Jurisdiction Representative – Association of Christian Schools International)

Dr. Brian Disney
Superintendent of Schools
Archdiocese of Indianapolis
1400 N. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46206
Office: (317) 592-4051
(Jurisdiction Representative – Archdiocese of Indianapolis)

Rob Bridges
Cathedral High School
5225 East 56th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46226
Phone: (317) 968-7367
(Jurisdiction Representative – Indiana Association of Independent Schools)

Rabbi A. D. Motzen
National Director of State Relations
Agudath Israel of America
4700 Ashwood Dr., Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Office: (513) 530-1364
(Jurisdiction Representative – Agudath Israel of America)

Dr. Joe Majchrowicz
Director of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Gary
9292 Broadway
Merrillville, IN 46410
Office: (219) 769-9292
(Jurisdiction Representative – Diocese of Gary)

James McNeany
Guerin Catholic High School
15300 N. Gray Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46062
Office: (317) 582-0120, ext. 225
(At-Large Representative)

Tom Groot
Chief Information Officer
Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: (317) 251-1451, ext. 2273
(At-Large Representative)

Christine Exline
Assistant Principal
St. Monica Catholic School
6131 N. Michigan Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46228
Office: (317) 255-7153 ext. 104
(At-Large Representative)

Peter Cousins
Indiana Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists
15205 Westfield Blvd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Office: (317) 844-6201, ext. 108
(Jurisdiction Representative – Seventh-day Adventist)

Glenn Tebbe
Former Executive Director
Indiana Catholic Conference
905 N Joseph St.
Greensburg, IN 47240
Phone: (812)614-2936
(At-Large Representative)

Kara Bratton, Ph.D.
Special Education Director
Lutheran Special Education Ministries
12487 Gondola Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Office: 260-385-4033
(At-Large Representative)